New Products and a Freebie

It is Friday and that means New products in the shop at Two Little Pixels.  I created a new collection of templates for those mutilple photo moments you have been wanting to scrap.  My City Center Collection has the option of 5 photos.  And if you hurry over to the shop now, you can get it for 25% off for 24 hours.

Have you seen my new Facebook Fan Page?  If not, go check it out and “Like it”.  You never know when I might be feeling generous and decide to do some giveaways. 

And Now, a new freebie from my Freeway Collection, Freeway Map 2:

You can download it (no longer available).  If you use any of my templates, I would LOVE to see your layouts.  You can leave a comment here on my blog or post on my Fan Page.  I will be back later with the CT Inspirations.

Have a fabulous weekend!

Leave a comment