Christmas . . . Day 10

And here are my layouts for Day 1:

The green paper is from “Comfort and Joy: Evergreen” by Sugarplum Paperie at the Digi Chick.  I really love the papers in this kit.



The red paper and elements I used are from “Noel – A Vintage Christmas
by Mari Koegelenberg at the Digi Chick.  This will be a kit I will be using throughout most my album because of the large amount of elements.

AND, I used my own Tree Sparkle!

On Sale NOW for on $1.60 at CatScrap.

Here is the link for Day 10 (no longer available)!

 

9 comments

  1. Great layouts, love the idea too! I'm more into Christmas music and maybe something I can do too! Thanks for the template and the inspiration!

  2. Thanks Suzanne love the post and the template!

  3. Those tree sparkles are awesome! Thanks for the freebie.

  4. Thanks for the templates!

  5. Have I mentioned how much I appreciate these wonderful templates???? My Day 10:http://tracykosofsky.blogspot.com/2011/12/25-days-of-december-day-10.html

  6. Thank you so much for this lovely album.

  7. Here is my layout for December 10th, I had fun taking the photos. http://naranjostwm.blogspot.com/2011/12/december-10th-digital-scrapbook-layout.html

  8. Thank you Suzanne!

Leave a comment